Rupanyup & District Book Reading & Reviews Club

The Rupanyup & District Book Reading & Reviews Club is for readers of Hardcovers, Paperbacks, Audio and Ebooks.

A book reading, review and discussion club is a group of people who meet to discuss a book or books that they have read and express their opinions, likes, dislikes, etc

You are encouraged to join the Book Reading & Reviews Club, so you can improve your grammar, vocabulary, public speaking while increasing your enjoyment of English literature.

The Club meets mainly online and encourages group discussion and review of reading strategies.

Our book community offers those people who love to read a wide range of book reviews and book recommendations.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *